2019 Worcester Rugby Executive Board

 President: Danna Hopkins - president@worcester-rugby.org

Vice President: Nate Fournier - VP@worcester-rugby.org

Treasurer: Rob Hubbard - rlhjr1971@charter.net

Coach: Patrick Kennedy

Old Boys Liaison: Mike Dillon - old-boys@worcester-rugby.org

Social Chair: Nick Ducey - social@worcester-rugby.org

Entrepreneurial Affairs: Jessica Flannery - ea@worcester-rugby.org

Equipment Manager: Zachary Ross - Equipment@worcester-rugby.org

Captain: Chris Benoit - captian@worcester-rugby.org

Match Secretary: Fletcher Beach - match-secretary@worcester-rugby.org

Secretary: Stephen Kinney - secretary@worcester-rugby.org

Recruitment Chair: recruitment@worcester-rugby.org

Team Manager: Greg Whelan - manager@worcester-rugby.org